ACE CAMBODIA  |  ACE SINGAPORE  |  ACE LAOS  |  ACE MALAYSIA  |  ACE CHINA

  OUR TEAMS  

 
Ms. Phanet Heng
Account Manager
phanet.heng@acecambodia.com
(+855)
 

 
Ms. Sonita Sok
.
sonita.sok@acecambodia.com
(+855) 85 821 797
(+855) 87 567 117
             

 
Ms. Pen Sumsokhantey
Operation Executive
sokhantey.pensum@acecambodia.com
(+855) 85 821 795
(+855) 87 567 120
 

 
Mr. Chhay Hy Dam
Sales and Marketing Executive
chhayhy.dam@acecambodia.com
(+855) 85 821 798
(+855) 70 975 757
             

 
Mr. Sopheak Nheam
Assistant Operation
sopheak.nheam@ahead-groups.com
(+855) 10 555 034
 

 
Mr. Koung Heng
Sales and Marketing Executive
koung.heng@acecambodia.com
(+855) 85 821 796
(+855)87 567 116
             

 
Naron Nuy
AR
naron.nuy@acecambodia.com
(+855)
 

 
Samnang Thou
samnang.thou@acecambodia.com
012 635000
010635000
             

 
Tivea Prak
General Manager
tivea.prak@acecambodia.com
012 951 068
016 292 127